A Strange Experience (a “Bagatelles” outtake)

8 Jun

I’m pretty sure I cut this from “Bagatelles” because the supernatural aspect didn’t quite fit with the rest of the pieces. Instead I published it in my chapbook Snacks.

Once, while she was sucking my cock, the strangest thing happened: my organ broke away from my body and at the same time her head separated itself from her neck. Continuing the blowjob, her head and my cock began to float upwards like a balloon. They hovered above the bed and went on as if nothing had happened. Luckily, she knew sign language, so she was able to communicate with me.

“What will we do?” her hands said.

“I don’t know about you,” I replied, “but I’m going to sit here and enjoy the spectacle.”

 

 

Leave a Reply

